Services > Municipalities > 10 ๐Ÿ”—

Municipio Roma IV (ex Circoscrizione V)

Via Tiburtina, 1163 - 00156 Rome โคท
tel: 0669605301

administered urban areas

  • Casal Bertone [5A]
  • Casal Bruciato [5B]
  • Casal de' Pazzi [5H]
  • Pietralata [5G]
  • San Basilio [5E]
  • Sant'Alessandro [5I]
  • Settecamini [5L]
  • Tiburtino Nord [5C]
  • Tiburtino Sud [5D]
  • Tor Cervara [5F]

administered districts

  • Collatino [Q.XXII]
  • Pietralata [Q.XXI]
  • Ponte Mammolo [Q.XXIX]
  • San Basilio [Q.XXX]
  • Settecamini [Z.VI]
  • Tiburtino [Q.VI]
  • Tor Cervara [Z.VII]
This site uses technical cookies, including from third parties, to improve the services offered and optimize the user experience. Please read the privacy policy. By closing this banner you accept the privacy conditions and consent to the use of cookies.