Services > Municipalities > 12 ๐Ÿ”—

Municipio Roma VI (ex Circoscrizione VIII)

Viale Duilio Cambellotti, 11 - 00133 Rome โคท
tel: 0669608333

administered urban areas

  • Acqua Vergine [8D]
  • Borghesiana [8G]
  • Giardinetti-Tor Vergata [8C]
  • Lunghezza [8E]
  • San Vittorino [8H]
  • Torre Angela [8F]
  • Torre Maura [8B]
  • Torrespaccata [8A]

administered districts

  • Acqua Vergine [Z.IX]
  • Borghesiana [Z.XIV]
  • Lunghezza [Z.X]
  • San Vittorino [Z.XI]
  • Torre Angela [Z.XIII]
  • Torre Gaia [Z.XVII]
  • Torre Maura [Z.XV]
  • Torre Spaccata [Z.XII]
  • Torrenova [Z.XVI]
This site uses technical cookies, including from third parties, to improve the services offered and optimize the user experience. Please read the privacy policy. By closing this banner you accept the privacy conditions and consent to the use of cookies.